[Week 19: Galaxies] When you wish upon on a star!

Last week, it was over the moon, this week I am wishing on the stars! Let’s hope those wishes can come true! 😉

I was actually super proud of my previous galaxy nails! Only problem, they took about 3-4 hours for me to complete them :S but it was worth it right?!?!

w 19 old

This weeks wrap is a retired wrap from the 2016 Mother’s Day sets, it is called “Fine Lines” and I have been dying to see what this wrap looks like on! Definitely looks amazing in natural light and shows off all the colours in this gorgeous exclusive! Galaxy inspired nails in all of, ahh, 40 minutes? That because I am a perfectionist and did 2 sets of TruShine Gel 😛

w 19

Have a look HERE to see other cute, quick and easy manis you can do at home! I am pretty excited to have the compliments keep rolling in this week! Have a great week guys xx

Leave a Reply

