[Week 16: Tribal Print] Guacamole!

Ok, Tribal Print is personally not really my style, I am more of a soft feminine, classy nails kind of girl, but Jamberry makes something for everyone 🙂

I wasn’t a fan of tribal print when I did it last time:

w 15 old

Tribal print looks much better this time round 😉 I have used a retired wrap I got in my starter kit! It is called ‘Guacamole’ which, honestly, I  wasn’t completely feeling it until I added this months colour pop lacquer, ‘Purple Reign’ 🙂

w15

Each month Jamberry are releasing an exclusive colour of the month lacquer or gel! To see this months, click HERE! Hope you all have a great week! K x

Leave a Reply

