[Week 15: Delicate Print] Winter Lace

It is mani Monday! Mani done on Monday, blog about it Tuesday, this week I have an exam and coming off being sick my brain is just mush 😦 but at least my nails look great 😉

This weeks mani is using one of last years Christmas exclusives called winter lace, feels pretty appropriate as my hands feel like ice right now! ‘Winter Lace’ is delicate clear wrap which I have layered over the Trushine Gel system in ‘Latte’ (excuse my icy cuticles!)

IMG_4056

All I can say, is this took much less time than my 2012 attempt, and looks about 1000x better 😛

FullSizeRender

For other pretty and delicate styles, click HERE! Have a great week everyone 🙂 x

Leave a Reply

