[Week 12: Stripes] Back to Basics!

Ok, I am totally guilty of getting overly excited about the exclusive wraps Jamberry release… and forget about the amazing wraps in the catalogue and the 5-free nail polish which is free from the five major chemicals that are in most nail polishes. So this week, I am going back to the catalogue to pick out my favourite stripy wrap 🙂

FullSizeRender

This weeks mani features a mixed wrap called English Garden. It is a glossy, mixed wrap, which has roses all over – half with a striped background, half with a polka dot background. I have just used the striped wraps and paired it with one of Jamberrys lacquers, Cosmic Blue 🙂 I seriously love this mani, it feels so classy and that blue… I am in love!

What I think I love most, is that my stripes are actually straight this time!!! Back in 2012, I could barely paint in straight line, but I gave it a good try 😛

Have a look HERE to see other cute, quick and easy manis you can do at home!

IMG_3521

This week I have just started a new workout program, already in a world of pain but at least my nails look great 😉 hope you all have an amazing week!

K

Leave a Reply

