[Week 9: Rainbow] Colour Crush

I am totally ready to be back to my bright colours!!! Going to need it to get me through this week of hibernation for exams next week and sudden wintery snap!

I present my, ahh, creative… attempt at rainbow from 2012:
30DC D09

I think my Jamberry attempt is much prettier! This was the March 2016 Sister Style (which is the exclusive wrap of the month) it was called colour crush – or color crush depending on where you live 😉 I love how some of this wrap is glittery, and some of it is glossy! It looks amazing (wish it was a permanent wrap!)

Hope you all have a great week! Have a look HERE to see other cute, quick and easy manis you can do at home 🙂

Leave a Reply

