[Week 6: Violet] Purple Paisley

Monday’s are hard. This Monday was just a mess 😦 after doing overtime at work, walking out to find a parking ticket was the worst! Seems like it has been the general consensus today. However, it was nothing that couldn’t be fixed by a lovely girly night with friends!

30W Lilac 2

Today’s mani Monday, is the exclusive host reward wrap for July! When you reach a certain amount in sales you earn the host reward πŸ™‚ I got this from holding a workshop last month & earned three exclusive wraps as a reward (which is how I got my hands on it early :P)

I have paired the ‘June 2016 Host Exclusive’ with the gel ‘She’s Unavailable’ which is the pretty purple as per this weeks theme.

30W Lilac 1

It took me a while to decide on this wrap! I had to narrow it down from about 6/7 options ahaha but I am pretty happy with this one! I don’t think it’s my best application, but the pattern is pretty relaxing πŸ™‚

For other purple inspired manis, have a look HERE πŸ™‚

2 thoughts on “[Week 6: Violet] Purple Paisley

Leave a Reply

