[Week 4: Green] I just want to travel!

I was skyping one of my best friends from America yesterday and next thing you know, I am -tentatively- planning a trip to America to see her and some of my other friends! Needless to say, I want to just drive to the airport and jump on the next plane out of here! But the only thing flying right now is the money out of my wallet 😦 thank goodness for buy 3, get 1 free with Jamberry!

This mani features this months sister style wrap called ‘Wanderlust’ which I have loved since the minute I saw it! It has a matte finish, with a map of the world as a background. I got a new trushine gel colour this week called ‘Scavenger Hunt’ which is this beautiful green that I have used as an accent.

IMG_2145

I have put the trushine gel over the top of the wraps as well, yet to decide if I am going to put a matte top coat on but might mix it up mid week!

30W Green 2

If you want to get your hands on these wraps, and these wraps on your nails, contact me today or click HERE to order as they are only around for the rest of this week! 🙂

Leave a Reply

