[Week 3: Yellow] Sunshine, daisies, butter mellow!

I promised myself two things this morning… 1. I would not sleep until I finished my uni assignment… 2. I would not Jam until I finished my uni assignment! I think number two was the hardest… I have just wanted to put pretty new nails on 😛

Yellow typically isn’t a colour that suits my skin tone but I think I may have made it work this week 🙂 I have loved this combo ever since I saw it on Instagram. It makes me feel so happy & summery! Plus with the amount of uni work to do this week, I am going to need a little sunshine!

This mani features two different Jamberry wraps. The first is a retired wrap called ‘Sunny Lotus’ which has a glossy finish wrap, with a bright yellow base & white lotus pattern over the top. The second is a current wrap called ‘Simply Daisy’ another glossy, black wrap with a cute little daisy pattern all over!

30W Yellow

See, Sunshine! Daisies! Maybe no butter, and no stupid fat rats turning YELLOW! But hey, bring it on on yellow week! To look at our other yellow wraps and lacquers, click HERE!

Leave a Reply

