[Week 13: Animal Print] Shake It Off Round 2

This isn’t the first time I have done this mani, but… it was time to do it again, and the bonus, I still have another full mani out of this sheet!

This week I have used a glossy wrap called “Shake Your Tail Feather” which is a cute white wrap with a peacock feather pattern. For accent nails I added Jamberry Lacquer in Amazon, followed by Trushine Gel Base, 3 coats of Splash and Top Coat.

w13 new

My first attempt of animal print was a leopard print mani, Jamberry do also offer a leopard print, crocodile, butterfly and my close second, giraffe print, they can be found under the Animal Instincts category 🙂

w13 old
My 2012 Freehand Animal Print

I just want to show you how you can get 2-3 mani’s out of one sheet!

w13 March
First application of Shake Your Tail Feather a few months ago

My first application used the left hand side, this week I used the wraps on the right, and I still have enough to do another mani with an accent nail 🙂 hopefully this helps to show how you get a few mani’s out of one sheet!

w13 resource
How to use a sheet of Jamberry!

Leave a comment